Company

Lime Systems is the leading developer of banking software. It operates in IT sphere for more than 20 years. Lime Systems today is the team of more than 150 highly specialized specialists. Bank products, created by the company, are used in more than 40 banks of Ukraine.

Nowadays Lime Systems is a well-known brand, professional and powerful structure with the main office in Kiev, working on all territory of Ukraine.  The company competence is proven by the unique NSI status (National System Integrator) provided by Microsoft.

 

Our specialization is development, implementation and support of complex automated banking systems, analytical financial systems and specialized solutions on automation.

 

Lime Systems Company offers only high-performance software, which already gained respect in serious financial institutions of Ukraine.  Among company clients, there are such banks as PUMB, Ukrgazbank, Universalbank, Industrialbank, Megabank, Prokreditbank, Diamantbank and others.

 

Our company develops its systems using three-tier architecture and .NET technology. The characteristic features of resulting systems are functional completeness, openness, reliability, flexibility and presence of unlimited possibilities of adaptation of these systems to all range of banking and financial services.

The Intellectual Property rights of Lime Systems on its software products are protected by the certificates of the State Agency of Ukraine on Copyright and Neighbouring Rights.  

The leading software product of the company is the automated banking system SCROOGE.

ABS SCROOGE from Lime Systems is a bright example of a complex automated banking system, which provides the integrated management of the bank resources and their effective work in general. ABS SCROOGE allows optimizing the work of corporate and retail business, treasury directorate, accounting department, balancing risks, improving the work of financial monitoring, completely automating the reporting process of banks to National Bank of Ukraine and the reporting complying with international financial standards, etc.

 

Having been working with international banks since 2005, our company successfully realized a number of projects on ensuring the correct functioning of the leading western automated banking systems in Ukrainian legislation.

 

Lime Systems is continuously providing its partners with the consulting services and the technical support services during the modernization of the existing software infrastructure. For example, during 2013 and first half of 2014 almost all clients of the company finished the migration of its IT systems to the newest version of ABS SCROOGE-III, which supports MS SQL 2012. Additionally, a number of big banks, clients of our company, showed interest in consolidation of their information and financial systems by means of moving their branch structures to non-accounting departments. In order to achieve this Lime Systems developed a complex of measures focused on automation of this process, which allowed its clients to fulfill this complex task quickly and with minimal organizational expenses.

 

Support and maintenance of the Lime Systems company products are constantly on the highest level. The support department of our company is using all existing modern communication channels in its day-to-day work. The communication is organized via the telephone, e-mail, ticket systems JIRA and RT. In order to ensure quick access to innovations and other information on developed products the access to corporate file server via ftp was also organized.

 

Lime Systems Company is actively developing its services, keeps up with times and responds with quality service to requests of its clients. The successful 20-year experience and stable growth of clients is the sign of stable and solid position of the company on the market of banking services in Ukraine.

Products

  • SCROOGE Core Banking System
  • WebBank Front Office Module
  • Cash&Billing Cashier’s Module
  • LS-Crypt
  • Tiny Client Banking Module
  • iTiny Web Banking Module
  • iTiny.Mobile Mobile Banking Module
All products

SCROOGE Core Banking System

Core Banking System consisting of a number of interrelated modules, which ensures the integrated management of bank resources and its overall effective functioning. 

WebBank Front Office Module

WebBank Front Office Module gives the bank possibility to organize the cooperation between employees, serving clients of the bank via the single application with convenient, easy web-interface and extended possibilities and control on each step of the work – client consultation, product sale, client background check, evaluation of the financial capabilities of clients, additional product orders, realization of the transactions and creation of the additional agreements, monitoring pledged security and work with non-performing liabilities. 

Cash&Billing Cashier’s Module

This software module unites two systems: "Cash&Billing" and "MoneyTransfer", and represents the universal workstation of the bank cashier.

LS-Crypt

The system of cryptographic information protection LS-Crypt is the library of cryptographical transformations, based on mathematical method of elliptic curves. It is used for encryption and decryption of the information, calculation of the message authentication code, hash function calculation, creation and verification of the electronic digital signature. 

Tiny Client Banking Module

The system of remote service for Bank clients.

iTiny Web Banking Module

The software module of remote service for bank customers (legal entities and individuals), which provides access to financial information of the client and the possibility of executing a certain set of operations and functions. 

iTiny.Mobile Mobile Banking Module

Mobile version of popular web banking module iTiny. It is freely distributed via the App Store, Google Play Market, Windows Phone Store. It allows managing funds on your accounts 24 hours/day with the help of mobile phone. 

Clients

О компании

Компания Lime Systems является ведущим разработчиком программного обеспечения для банковской сферы. Более 20-и лет компания Lime Systems успешно работает на рынке информационных технологий. На сегодняшний день Lime Systems – это коллектив, объединяющий более 150 высококвалифицированных специалистов. Банковские продукты, созданные компанией, внедрены более чем в 40 банках Украины. 

Сегодня Lime Systems – известный бренд, профессиональная и мощная структура с головным офисом в Киеве, работающая по всей территории Украины. Компетенция компании подтверждена уникальным статусом NSI (National System Integrator) от Microsoft.


Наша специализация – разработка, внедрение и сопровождение систем комплексной автоматизации банковской деятельности, аналитических финансовых систем и специализированных решений автоматизации.

Компания Lime Systems предлагает только высокоэффективное программное обеспечение, заслужившее уважение в серьезных финансовых учреждениях Украины. Среди клиентов компании такие банки как ПУМБ,  Укргазбанк, Универсалбанк,  Индустриалбанк, Мегабанк, Прокредитбанк, Диамантбанк и многие другие.


Наша компания разрабатывает свои системы на базе .NET технологии с использованием трехуровневой архитектуры. Эти системы отличаются функциональной полнотой, открытостью, надежностью, гибкостью и наличием неограниченных возможностей адаптации систем ко всему спектру банковских и финансовых услуг.Авторские права компании Lime Systems на свою программную продукцию защищены свидетельствами Государственного Агентства Украины по авторским и смежным правам.


Флагманский программный продукт компании – автоматизированная банковская система SCROOGE.

АБС SCROOGE от Lime Systems – яркий пример комплексной АБС, которая обеспечивает интегрированное управление ресурсами банка и его эффективную работу в целом. АБС SCROOGE позволяет оптимизировать работу корпоративного и розничного бизнеса, казначейского управления, бухгалтерии, рисков, финансового мониторинга, полностью автоматизировать процесс предоставления отчетов банка для НБУ, а также отчетности по международным финансовым стандартам, и многое другое.


Работая с зарубежными банками с 2005 года, наша компания успешно реализовала целый ряд проектов по обеспечению корректного функционирования ведущих западных АБС в законодательном поле Украины.

 

Lime Systems постоянно оказывает своим партнерам консультационные услуги и услуги технической поддержки при модернизации существующей программной инфраструктуры. Так, за 2013 г. и первую половину 2014 г. практически все клиенты компании завершили процесс миграции своих информационных систем на самую новую версию АБС SCROOGE-III, поддерживающую MS SQL 2012. В дополнение к этому, ряд крупных банков, клиентов нашей компании, проявили заинтересованность в консолидации информационных и финансовых систем путем перевода филиальных структур в безбалансовые отделения. Для этого Lime Systems разработала комплекс мероприятий по автоматизации данного процесса, что позволило клиентам быстро, и с минимальными организационными затратами, выполнить эту непростую операцию.


Сопровождение и поддержка продукции компании Lime Systems неизменно на самом высоком уровне. Постоянная работа департамента сопровождения нашей компании организована с помощью всех имеющихся современных средств связи. Взаимодействие осуществляется по телефону, электронной почте, через системы обработки заявок JIRA и RT. Для оперативного ознакомления с нововведениями и другими информационными материалами разработок организован доступ на корпоративный файловый сервер посредством ftp.


Компания Lime Systems активно развивает свои услуги, идет в ногу со временем и отвечает качественным обслуживанием на запросы своих клиентов. Двадцатилетний успешный опыт и устойчивый рост числа клиентов свидетельствуют о стабильном и прочном положении компании на рынке банковских технологий Украины.

Продукты

  • АБС SCROOGE
  • Комплекс WebBank
  • Комплекс кассира Cash&Billing
  • LS-Crypt
  • Клиент-банк Tiny
  • Интернет-банкинг iTiny
  • Мобильный банкинг iTiny.Mobile
Все продукты

АБС SCROOGE

Комплексная автоматизированная банковская система, обеспечивающая интегрированное управление ресурсами банка и его эффективную деятельность в целом. Позволяет оптимизировать работу всех бизнес подразделений банков.

Комплекс WebBank

Программный комплекс WebBank предоставляет банку возможность организовать работу сотрудников, обслуживающих клиентов банка через единое приложение с удобным, легким веб-интерфейсом и расширенными возможностями и контролями на каждом из этапов работы - консультация клиента, продажа продукта, оформление сделки, проверки клиентских данных, расчет финансового класса клиента, дозаказ продуктов, выполнение операций и оформление дополнительных соглашений, мониторинг залогового обеспечения и работа с проблемной задолженностью.

Комплекс кассира Cash&Billing

Данный программный комплекс, объединяя в себе две системы "Cash&Billing" и "MoneyTransfer", представляет собой универсальное рабочее место кассира банка.

LS-Crypt

Система криптографической защиты информации LS-Crypt является библиотекой криптопреобразований, основанных на математическом методе эллиптических кривых и служит для шифрования и дешифрования информации, вычисления имитовставки, вычисления функции хеширования, формирования и проверки электронной цифровой подписи.

Клиент-банк Tiny

Система удаленного обслуживания клиентов Банка.

Интернет-банкинг iTiny

Программный комплекс дистанционного обслуживания клиентов банка (юридических и физических лиц), предоставляющий доступ к финансовой информации клиента с возможностью выполнения определенного перечня операций и функций.

Мобильный банкинг iTiny.Mobile

Мобильная версия популярного интернет-банкинга iTiny. Бесплатно распространяется через магазины приложений App Store, Google Play Market, Windows Phone Store. Позволяет круглосуточно управлять движением средств на Ваших счетах и картах с помощью мобильного телефона.  

Клиенты

  • ПУМБ Укргазбанк РайффайзенБанкАваль Универсалбанк
  • Индустриалбанк Мегабанк Прокредитбанк Диамант
  • Конкорд банк IdeaBank БанкЛьвив Регион банк
  • Артембанк Коминвестбанк Фамильный Классик Банк
  • KSG Союз банк Новый Гефест